Warriors Committee 2014/15

Chairperson: Richard Dawson
Treasurer: Kevin Moss
Secretary: Chelle Barker
Recruitment and Publicity: Sophie Laurenson
Coaching Coordinator: Kevin Moss
1st Team Manager & Fixtures: Emma Higton
2nd & 3rd Team Managers: Chris Cooper and Laura Bonney
Social Secretaries: Nikki Richardson and Elise Cox
Equipment Manager: Kevin Jones
Social Media & Web: Elise Cox

A big welcome to Laura & Nikki who will be making their committee debuts this year.

Share this Post:
Digg Google Bookmarks reddit Mixx StumbleUpon Technorati Yahoo! Buzz DesignFloat Delicious BlinkList Furl

No Responses to “Warriors Committee 2014/15”

Leave a Reply:

You must be logged in to post a comment.